TitleNameEmail
Show ChairErica Flahaut ejsamoyeds@gmail.com
Asst. Show ChairVicki Zeesejzeese@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerKathy Jensen-FilicettiKjkathy@wi.rr.com
Live AuctionBeth Riley briarwild@comcast.net
Silent AuctionJane Emmel janeemmel@yahoo.com
Obedience & RallyLynne Villersartictreksamoyeds@tds.net
AgilitySuzanne Crosby crosmar@aol.com
Hospitality/RegistrationLisa Fosterthazcoo@yahoo.com
TrophiesCherie Rankinwibblet68@gmail.com
RosettesAnne Kikukawakikulewis@hotmail.com
Health Testing clinicsKathy Bube kbbube@peoplepc.com
Ways N MeansErica Flahaut & Gail Mathewsejsamoyeds@gmail.com
Art ShowBarb Colebarrons7@charter.net
RV ParkingRob BarkhausDreamqst@netwurx.net
Pack HikeWillie Adams lyndaadams@twc.com
Weight PullRobin Clarksnobizclark@comcast.net
Top 20Karen McFarlanekarenmcf@aol.com
Elements of the StandardJeanne Nonhof moonlighter3@frontier.com
Rescue ParadeThalia Peletis & Martha Lageschultet_peletis@msn.com
starqst.mcl@gmail.com
HerdingSandy Dukessdukes@nlci.com
WebmasterAnya Myricklorenei@gmail.com
VendorsErica Flahautejsamoyeds@gmail.com
GroundsReed Lewiscreedlewis@hotmail.com
Parade of TitleholdersAnne Kikukawa kikulewis@hotmail.com
Reserved GroomingKaren Brooks-Hodgesmetaksams@hughes.net
Souvenir & AdvertisingCindy Hillcnolte2@yahoo.com
Ring StewardsErica Flahautejsamoyeds@gmail.com
Dog Wash
Pee Wee classHeidi Scooter Niemanheidinieman@gmail.com
Trophy Page ModeratorLynda Tusoni lyndatusoni@gmail.com